What do we stand for ?
Our company runs a quality management system that complies with ISO 9001:2008 Standards and is approved by the Standards Institution of Israel, which awarded Ofertex with a gold mark certificate for being an organization that bears four quality marks: ISO 9001:2000, The Green Mark, ISO 14001:2004 and SI 18001:2007. In addition, we are currently in the process of receiving a platinum certificate, representing the addition of a 5th mark, for social responsibility.   

ISO 9001:2008 series of standards for Quality Management Systems, implements a method of assessment and certification of these systems in industry and for service providers.

The Green Mark confirms that a product meets a rigid set of criteria regarding the product's impact on the environment. Increasing consumer demand for more environmentally friendly products necessitates this oversight by a reputable independent body.

ISO 14001 standard is a global  standard for measuring of environmental management systems. Its objective is to support environmental protection and prevent pollution. By subscribing to this standard, organizations make a firm commitment not only to comply with all applicable regulations but to continuously implement new projects to protect and enhance the environment.

Health and Safety
SI 18001 is a standard that provides requirements for an organization to control its occupational health and safety (OH&S) risks, which in turn lead to improved performance and reduced exposure of financial and occupational health and safety risks for the certified organization.


ISO 9001:2008

ISO 14001:2004



The Green Mark

SI 18001:2007